Photo iPhone

How do i delete a photo on facebook

How do I delete photos from my facebook gallery?

How do I delete a photo I uploaded to Facebook?

  1. Go to the photo you’d like to delete.
  2. Click the photo to open it.
  3. Click and select Delete Photo.
  4. Click Delete to confirm.

How can I quickly delete photos on Facebook?

First, select the Profile Pictures or Cover Photos album, then mouse over the photo you wish to delete and click the little pencil, which brings up a familiar looking pulldown menu. Select Delete This Photo, then repeat these steps for every photo in your Profile Pictures and/or Cover Photos albums.

How do I delete a picture someone else posted on Facebook?

You can remove unwanted photos that someone posts directly to your profile or business page by selecting the three dot (…) menu icon in the top right corner of the post that contains the photo. Select either Hide from Timeline or Delete to remove it.

How do I delete photos from my gallery?

Delete Multiple Photos

  1. Open the “Gallery” or “Photos” app.
  2. Open the album that contains the photos you wish to remove.
  3. Tap the “Menu” icon located at the upper-right corner of the screen.
  4. Choose “Select item” (Gallery) or “Select…” (Photos).
  5. Tap the photos you wish to remove.

How do you delete photos on Facebook app?

How to delete your Facebook photos from the mobile app

  1. Open the Facebook app.
  2. Go to your photos and tap the photo you’d like to delete.
  3. Tap the three-dot menu in the top right corner of the photo’s page.
  4. Tap “Delete Photo” from the menu that pops up.
  5. Confirm your deletion on the next screen.
You might be interested:  How to load 4x6 photo paper in canon printer

How do I delete all my photos on Facebook 2020?

Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook. Click Photos. Click Albums, then click the album you want to delete. Click in the top right and select Delete album.

How do I mass delete photos on Facebook?

Step 2: Click the Photos tab to display a list of your photos and albums. Step 3: Hover your mouse over the photo you want to delete, click the Edit button that appears in the top corner of the photo and select Delete This Photo. Repeat this process for each photo you want to delete.

How can I delete everything on my Facebook?

You can find the option in Facebook’s Settings under “General” and then “Delete Your Account and Information” or you can use this handy link and click on “Delete My Account.” Note that Facebook claims it may take up to 90 days from that point to all your stuff actually getting deleted from the network.

How do I delete a post I posted on someone else’s timeline?

How can I delete a post I posted on someones timeline?

  1. Go to the person’s Timeline.
  2. Find the post you want to delete.
  3. Click the “v” in the top right corner.
  4. Choose “Delete”

What can you do if someone posted a photo of you on Facebook without your permission?

If you find your image or a video posted that you did not authorize, you might try to reach out to the individual who posted it if you know who it is and demand they remove it. If that person refuses, you can then take a legal stance.

You might be interested:  How to pose for a photo male

Can someone post a picture of you without your permission?

Not so, according to attorney Smith. He said anytime you take someone else’s photo from a social media page and repost without permission – even if you are in the picture – you are breaking the law. “They are using the image when they do not have the permission to do so,” Smith said. “That is copyright infringement. ”

How do you permanently delete pictures from Gallery?

To permanently delete an item from your device:

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. Sign in to your Google Account.
  3. Select the items that you want to delete from your Android phone or tablet.
  4. At the top right, tap More Delete from device.

Why can’t I delete photos from my gallery?

Go to “Settings” > “Accounts” > “Google“. From there, you can select the Google account you are using, then uncheck the “Sync Picasa Web Albums” option. Now under “Settings” > “Application manager“, swipe over to “All” > “Gallery“, and select “Clear data“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *