Photo montage

How to delete more than one photo on facebook

Can you delete more than one photo at a time on Facebook?

Facebook does not have the option to select multiple photos and delete them in one go. One way to delete multiple photos is to delete an album. You can only delete photos you uploaded to Facebook or albums you created.

How do you select multiple photos on Facebook?

To select multiple images, hold down the Shift or Command key on a Mac, or the Ctrl key on a PC, while you select multiple images to post. Each image should be highlighted. Select Open. After you select Open, a Facebook status update box reappears showing thumbnails of the images you selected.

How do I delete my other Facebook pictures?

Here’s how.

  1. Log in to your Facebook account.
  2. Click on your name in the upper left corner to go to your profile.
  3. Click on “photos.”
  4. Locate the photo you want to delete in “Photos of You.”
  5. Hover over the right corner of the photo until you see the “edit or remove” button.
  6. Select “Delete This Photo.

How can I quickly delete photos on Facebook?

First, select the Profile Pictures or Cover Photos album, then mouse over the photo you wish to delete and click the little pencil, which brings up a familiar looking pulldown menu. Select Delete This Photo, then repeat these steps for every photo in your Profile Pictures and/or Cover Photos albums.

How do you clean up Facebook posts?

Go to Activity Log > Manage Activity and tap on the popup that says Your Posts. Once you see the list of your posts, you can select all posts you want to archive or delete, and hit that option accordingly.

You might be interested:  How to print a 2x2 photo using paint

How do I select multiple pictures to move to a new folder?

Click the first file or folder you want to select. Hold down the Shift key, select the last file or folder, and then let go of the Shift key. Now hold down the Ctrl key and click any other file(s) or folder(s) you would like to add to those already selected.

What is the maximum number of photos in a Facebook post?

1000 photos

How do I combine multiple pictures into one?

How to Combine Multiple Digital Photos into One

  1. Next. Open both the source image (the one where the content you want currently resides) and the target image (the one that will receive the copied content) in your image editor. …
  2. Back Next. In the source image, use a selection tool to select the content that you want to copy. …
  3. Back Next. …
  4. Back Next. …
  5. Back Next. …
  6. Back Next.

How do I get rid of unwanted videos on Facebook?

Visit the “Videos” section of Facebook’s settings and switch “Auto-Play Videos” to “off.” You’ll find a similar setting in Facebook’s mobile app. Pull up its Settings, and then scroll down until you see the “Media and contacts” section. Tap on “Videos and Photos” to find the option for turning autoplay off.

How do I delete someone else’s post?

Find the post you want to delete and tap the three dots on the upper right of the post. 4. Tap “Delete.” Facebook will then ask you to confirm that this is really what you want to do — tap “Delete Post” to confirm.

You might be interested:  What is the best color frame for a black and white photo

Can someone use a picture of me without my permission?

If someone uses a photo of you without your consent, they may be infringing your copyright or breaching the ACL. You should first attempt to resolve the issue by contacting the infringing party. If that does not work, you can lodge a formal complaint or send them a cease and desist letter.

How do I delete all my photos on Facebook app?

How to delete your Facebook photos from the mobile app

  1. Open the Facebook app.
  2. Go to your photos and tap the photo you’d like to delete.
  3. Tap the three-dot menu in the top right corner of the photo’s page.
  4. Tap “Delete Photo” from the menu that pops up.
  5. Confirm your deletion on the next screen.

How can I delete everything on my Facebook?

You can find the option in Facebook’s Settings under “General” and then “Delete Your Account and Information” or you can use this handy link and click on “Delete My Account.” Note that Facebook claims it may take up to 90 days from that point to all your stuff actually getting deleted from the network.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *