Photos for social networks

Delete google hangout photos

How do I delete a Google Hangout post?

Follow my steps here to delete your sent messages,

  1. Open Hangouts at chat.google.com.
  2. Select the person from the Hangouts list to open the conversation.
  3. Touch with your cursor of the conversation text, which you want to delete .
  4. And Finally, Click Delete.

How do I find my Google hangout pictures?

Find Hangouts albums in your own Google+ Photo albums

  1. Sign in to Google+ and open Google+ Photos at plus.google.com/photos/highlights.
  2. At the top of the page click More v.
  3. From the menu select Albums.

How do I delete my Google Hangout history?

Delete your message history

  1. On your computer, go to Hangouts at hangouts.google.com or in Gmail.
  2. Select a conversation.
  3. At the top of the conversation window, click Settings .
  4. Select Delete conversation.
  5. If you’re sure you want to delete your conversation, click Delete.

How do I delete Hangouts messages on both sides?

The process is the same for both iPhone and Android users.

  1. Open the Hangouts app on your iPhone or Android.
  2. Select the desired conversation.
  3. Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of your screen. …
  4. Select “Options.” …
  5. Tap “Delete Conversation.” …
  6. Confirm your decision by selecting “Delete” when prompted.

Can I Unsend a Hangouts message?

Unlike the other services we’ve discussed so far, Hangouts is a stickler for getting your messages right on the first try because it doesn’t have a real unsend feature. You can turn off your own history so Hangouts won’t keep track of the conversation on your end, but it won’t hide it from the other person.

You might be interested:  What is hdr photo iphone

How do I see everyone on Google Hangouts?

No, there is no way to see everyone all at once on the screen in Google hangouts. If you want that feature go for zoom video conferencing app. Looks like you’re not logged in.

How do I delete hangouts photos from my iPhone?

Delete a photo or video

  1. On your iPhone or iPad, open the Google Album Archive with your Hangouts account.
  2. Tap Photos from Hangouts.
  3. Select the album with the photos you want to delete.
  4. Tap the photo that you want to delete.
  5. At the top, tap More. Delete photo.
  6. To delete the album, open the album and tap More. Delete album.

How do I use Google Hangouts?

Start a conversation

  1. On your computer, go to hangouts.google.com or open Hangouts in Gmail. If you have the Hangouts Chrome extension, Hangouts will open in a new window.
  2. At the top, click New conversation .
  3. Enter and select a name or email address.
  4. Type your message. …
  5. On your keyboard, press Enter.

How do I permanently delete someone from Hangouts?

  1. choose/find a name.
  2. click on the 3-dots (on the right side of selection)
  3. select Delete.
  4. click on Hangouts’ icon.
  5. select name.
  6. click on 3-dots.
  7. select Delete.
  8. and confirm:

How do I delete a Google Hangout group?

Click the name of a group. Delete group. Click Delete group. Click OK to confirm.

Is Hangouts safe to use?

Yes, Google Hangouts is safe to use. Google Hangouts encrypts your information and conversations to protect your safety and privacy. As long as you only use it to communicate with people you already know and trust, you’ll be safe using all of the communication options on Google Hangouts.

You might be interested:  Who do i look like photo

When I delete a duo message that I sent the person can they still see it?

If you delete a sent Duo message before the other person has seen it, then it will not be unsent. The person can still view the message. It will be removed from your side only.9 мая 2020 г.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *