Tips

How to delete a photo from flickr

How do I remove a photo from a Flickr group?

Remove your photo from a group

Go to your group photo. Scroll down to the “This photo is in xx group” section. Mouse over the group, click the X.

Did Flickr delete my photos?

After Feb. 5, Flickr will start deleting old photos on free accounts with over 1,000 pics. If you have over 1,000 photos on the image-hosting site Flickr, this is VERY IMPORTANT. You need to download those photos NOW, or they will be DELETED.

Can you delete one photo from an Instagram album?

All you need to know about Instagram carousels! However, as mentioned above, if you have uploaded an album on Instagram, you cannot delete some of the photos in the album. And the only thing that can be done is to delete the whole album and re-upload the posts as you wish them to appear on your account.

How can you permanently delete a picture from your camera?

Tap the “Trash” button and then tap the red “Delete Photo” button. The lid on the trash can opens and the photo spills into the trash, indicating that the photo is permanently deleted from the camera roll.

How do I delete all my photos on Flickr?

  1. Mouse over You, then select Organize.
  2. Drag and drop content to the batch area or select all the content in an album.
  3. Click Edit photos | Delete.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. Click YES, GO AHEAD, then click it again to confirm.
  6. Click Thanks!

Is Flickr Dead 2019?

A few months after their acquisition of Flickr, SmugMug is officially restricting the upload capacity of all free Flickr accounts. According to PetaPixel, users will be able to upload over the 1,000-photo limit only until January 8, 2019, after which further uploading past 1,000 pics will be cut off. …

You might be interested:  Which diabetes drugs cause weight loss

Is Flickr going away?

If you’ve got a Flickr account, hopefully you’re already aware: the free 1 terabyte plan is going away. If you’re on a free Flickr account, the company is only going to let you keep 1,000 photos at a time.

Does Flickr own my photos?

So once you “share” your personal content on this popular platform, does Flickr own your photos? According to Flickr’s terms and conditions page, even after uploading photos to the site, the user retains all intellectual property rights to their content, including the copyright on their photos and videos.

Can I delete a photo on Instagram from multiple?

Steps to Delete One Photo from Multiple Photos in Instagram

Go down to the feed to the photo post which you wish to remove. Choose the three-dot symbol. It is located at the upper right-hand side of the screen. Choose the Delete option.

How do I replace a photo I posted on Instagram?

To do this, press the button above your post that looks like three dots in a row, choose the “Edit” option, and you’ll be able to alter the caption, tag friends, and add a location to that post. However, you can’t change the image itself after it’s posted.

Can you edit a picture on Instagram after posting it?

Unfortunately, you have one shot to add the right filter, crop or adjust your photo before it goes live. Instagram doesn’t currently support any features to edit your Instagram photos after you post. If you’ve messed up your favorite photo before sending it to your feed, your best bet is to delete and re-upload.

You might be interested:  How to crop a picture in windows photo viewer

Where do pictures go after you permanently delete them?

If you delete an item from your Android device without it being backed up, it will stay in your bin for 60 days. If you see a photo or video in Google Photos that you think you deleted, it might be on a removable memory card. To delete it, use your device’s gallery app.

Where do pictures go when you permanently delete them?

Permanently deleted photos may remain on Google’s servers for a short time (usually no more than a a few days or so) and it might be possible to recover them. This can be done by contacting the Google Drive support team to see if any deleted files might be recovered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *